PORTLAND RELOCATION COUNCIL SUPPORTING AND EDUCATING PORTLAND'S RELOCATION COMMUNITY 

service directory

Contact a PRC Service Provider member.

Current members: Make sure you are logged in to see the PRC Member Directory.

If you are a current PRC Service Provider member or sponsor, and would like to be included in the Service Directory, please send an email to casey@sustainablyorganized.comPlease include all categories you would like to be listed under, along with contact information.


Banking Services

First Tech Federal Credit Union
Ryan McKernan
503.350.3359
ryan.mckernan@firsttechfed.com
www.firsttechfed.com

Corporate Housing

ABODA
Jana Cooper                                                  General Manager, Portland
425.602.5516
Jana.Cooper@Aboda.com
www.aboda.com

Paragon Corporate Housing  
Jessica Mack                                              Business Development Manager
503.746.6886
jmack@stayparagon.com
www.StayParagon.com

SuiteAmerica  
Michael James                                             
916.941.7970 x159
michael@suiteamerica.com
www.suiteamerica.com


Destination Services

Destination Services: Oregon  
Terri Scribner
503.348.3614
tscribner@ds-oregon.com

Archibald Relocation 
Beth Archibald
503.726.7400
beth@archibaldrelocation.com
www.archibaldrelocation.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate 
Susie McGill
503.350.7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com
www.bhhsnw.com

Hasson Company, Relocation 
Patrice Kuchulis
503.906.7111
patrice@hasson.com
www.hasson.com

Windermere Relocation & Referral Services
LaMonica Hummel, CRP, GMS-T, SGDS
206.605.4561
lamonica@windermere.com
www.windermererelocation.com 

 





Mortgage Services

EverBank
Katie Rudnick, CRP                                     Director, National Accounts 
503.430.5789 
katie.rudnick@everbank.com
www.everbank.com/relocation

Wells Fargo
Rick Willard - AVP Marketing Director
303.889.9372
richard.j.williard@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com


Household Goods moving


Alexander’s Mobility Services

Ross Buckley     

Business Development

503.492.7960

rbuckley@alexanders.net


Suddath

Scott O'Neill

VP Sales, Global Moving Services 

503.493.6165 

soneill@suddath.com

 

Unpacking & organizing services

Sustainably Organized, Inc.
Casey Hazlett                                                       
971.266.3560 
casey@sustainablyorganized.com      www.sustainablyorganized.com



Real Estate Services

Archibald Relocation 
Beth Archibald
503.726.7400
beth@archibaldrelocation.com
www.archibaldrelocation.com

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estat
e
Susie McGill
503.350.7231
smcgill@bhhsnw.com
www.bhhsnw.com

Coldwell Banker BAIN|SEAL
Corinne Hoffman
425.467.1561
corinnehoffman@cbba.com 

www.cbbdc.com  

The Hasson Company 
Patrice Kuchulis
503.906.7111
patrice@hasson.com
www.hasson.com

John L. Scott
Barry Matheny
425.378.9580
barrettm@johnlscott.com
www.johnlscott.com

Windermere Relocation & Referral Services
LaMonica Hummel, CRP, GMS-T, SGDS
206.605.4561
lamonica@windermere.com
www.windermererelocation.com 

 



Portland Relocation Council
PO Box 97, Beaverton, OR 97075
info@portlandrelocationcouncil.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software